Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sublime Aesthetic Professionals -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Sublime Aesthetic Professionals

Aesthetic Specialists located in East Grand Forks, MN

13 total reviews

Sublime Aesthetic Professionals always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sublime Aesthetic Professionals below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari K.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was my first time diving into this type of service so I was a bit nervous. From the moment I walked in the service was great! I had questions regarding injectables and what would be the best option for me. Both the NP and the Aesthetic Nurse Specialist were amazing and walked me through the process. I would definitely recommend Sublime to others.
Melissa O.
Submitted 08/03/19
Angie & the whole team at Sublime have always been phenomenal. Wonderful services with great results, & fantastic & personal customer service. I don't know where I'd be without them!!
Robin M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience. Great service and great staff
Jenica S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Maddie provided excellent care and was very good to explain the treatments and services offered. I will definitely be a return customer!
Kim D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great service, friendly, professional staff.
Lucy P.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was greeted when I entered the door. My services were wonderful, done with care.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional yet very comfortable.
Chelsey O.
Submitted 05/29/19
Paige was very kind and welcoming. Great explanation of treatment and took the time to answer my questions. Love my outcome. Highly recommended.
Ella R.
Submitted 05/23/19
wonderful- professional staff that made me feel very comfortable
Amy D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Awesome experience and highly recommended! I went in for an eyebrow wax and tint and walked out feeling very pleased with my new look. The staff is very friendly, professional, and very welcoming. I will definitely be going back!
Christina P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Mattie is so friendly and knowledgeable. She has made some great recommendations for my skincare.
Melissa O.
Submitted 12/10/18
Sublime is the BEST aesthetic center in town. Everyone who works there is professional, friendly, and provides great customer service. They offer an impressive variety of procedures and products, and I've been very satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Sublime to anyone!!!
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Theresa is wonderful. She is professional, friendly, and I couldn’t be more pleased with you results!